Goliad Market Days
Saturday, December 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Downtown Goliad
231 S Market Street
Goliad, TX 77963
United States

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Saturday January 11, 2020
9:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday February 8, 2020
9:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
9:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
9:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday May 9, 2020
9:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday June 13, 2020
9:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday July 11, 2020
9:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday August 8, 2020
9:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday September 12, 2020
9:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday October 10, 2020
9:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday November 14, 2020
9:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday December 12, 2020
9:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Description
Goliad Market Days is the second Saturday each month yearly. This is an outdoor event and hosts from 100-200 vendors selling hand-crafted items, baked goods, direct sales and so much more! Come and visit Goliad for our local history, events, local shopping and unique restaurants. Contact the Goliad Chamber of Commerce for vendor information at (361) 645-3563 or via email goliadchamber@gmail.com. Follow us on Facebook @GoliadMarketDays
Map
Address