Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
The Pensacola Interstate Fair
Friday, October 20, 2017 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pensacola Interstate Fair, Inc.
Pensacola, FL
BLUFFTON ARTS & SEAFOOD FESTIVAL
Saturday, October 21, 2017 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cultural District
Bluffton, SC
Mythical & Medieval Fest
Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:00 AM
RH Acres
Myrtle Beach, SC
Grace Jamaican Jerk Festival
Sunday, November 12, 2017 10:00 AM
Markham Park
Weston, FL
Champagne Fun Festival
Saturday, November 18, 2017 04:00 PM
Esplanade Park
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Water Gap Fall Comic Book Fest
Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mount Bethel Fire Hall
Mount Bethel, PA
GreenMan Festival
Saturday, November 25, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Depot Park
Gainesville, FL
The Florida Smooth Jazz Weekend 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018 05:30 PM
Recurring Event
THE PLAZA RESORT & SPA
Daytona Beach, FL
ClamJam of Southwest Florida Seafood & Music Festival
Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
German American Social Club of Cape Coral Florida
Cape Coral, FL
Video
4th Annual Suncoast Blues Festival
Saturday, February 3, 2018 07:00 AM
Sarasota Fairgrounds
Sarasota, FL
Grant Seafood Festival
Saturday, March 3, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Grant Community Center
Grant, FL
ShrimpFest & Craft Brew Hullabaloo
Friday, March 16, 2018 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Riverview Park
Sebastian, FL
St. Augustine Lions Seafood Festival
Friday, March 16, 2018 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Francis Field
Saint Augustine, FL
Video
Vero Beach Air Show
Saturday, April 21, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Vero Beach Airport
Vero Beach, FL
8th Annual Fairy & Pirate Festival
Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:00 AM
McKee Botanical Garden
Vero Beach, FL
Morgan Hill Mushroom Mardi Gras Festival
Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Morgan Hill Amphitheater & Depot Street
Morgan Hill, CA
14th Annual Waterlily Celebration at McKee Botanical Garden
Saturday, June 16, 2018 08:30 AM
McKee Botanical Garden
Vero Beach, FL
29th Annual Taste of Morgan Hill
Saturday, September 29, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Morgan Hill Monterey Road
Morgan Hill, CA
Events
4th Annual Camping with the Blues
Friday, October 20, 2017 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Sertoma Youth Ranch
Brooksville, FL
Oconee Chamber Fall Festival
Saturday, October 21, 2017 09:00 AM
Historic Downtown Watkinsville
Watkinsville, GA
Georgia Mountain Fall Festival
Saturday, October 21, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds
Hiawassee, GA
Saturday, October 28, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Heritage Park
Muenster, TX
2ND ANNUAL SEAFOOD FESTIVAL
Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, Davie Florida
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Holiday Craft Fair
Sunday, November 5, 2017 10:00 AM
Douglas County Fairgrounds, Kirk Hall
Castle Rock, CO
8th Annual Miami/Coral Gables Food Wine & Spirits Festival
Saturday, November 11, 2017 01:00 PM
Recurring Event
Downtown Coral Gables
Miami, FL
Mountain Country Christmas in Lights
Thursday, November 30, 2017 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds
Hiawassee, GA
Saturday, February 3, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Mount Dora
Mount Dora, FL
SOUTH FLORIDA GARLIC FEST
Friday, February 9, 2018 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
John Prince Park
Lake Worth, FL
St. Petersburg Seafood & Music Festival.
Saturday, March 24, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
North Straub Park
Saint Petersburg, FL
43rd Annual Germanfest
Friday, April 27, 2018 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Heritage Park
Muenster, TX