Arts & Crafts

Featured Events
Art s & Crafts - Masons' Holiday Festival
Thursday, December 21, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
#4 Mason Lodge
Tucson, AZ
Masons' Eats Arts & Crafts Festival
Thursday, December 21, 2017 01:00 PM
Recurring Event
Masons' Eats Arts & Crafts Festival
Tucson, AZ
Baldwin Park First Friday
Friday, January 5, 2018 05:30 PM
Recurring Event
Baldwin Park Village Center
Orlando, FL
21st bi-annual Hot Works Estero Fine Art Show
Sunday, January 7, 2018 10:00 AM
Gulf Coast Town Center
Fort Myers, FL
ART UNDER THE OAKS
Saturday, January 13, 2018 09:00 AM
San Pedro Church Grounds
Tavernier, FL
6th Annual Sarasota Winter Fine Art Festival
Saturday, January 13, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Sarasota on Gulfstream
Sarasota, FL
Desert Art Festival - January 13 - 14, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Frances Stevens Park
Palm Springs, CA
9th Annual Hot Works Boca Raton Fine Art Show
Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown boca
Boca Raton, FL
Chili Cook-Off & Vendor Fair
Saturday, January 27, 2018 11:00 AM
Parkview Church of God
Newport News, VA
43rd Annual Arts Festival
Saturday, February 3, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Mount Dora
Mount Dora, FL
ArtFest Fort Myers
Saturday, February 3, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Historic Downtown Fort Myers
Fort Myers, FL
Coconut Grove Arts Festival
Saturday, February 17, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Coconut Grove
Miami, FL
Desert Art Festival - President's Weekend
Saturday, February 17, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Frances Stevens Park
Palm Springs, CA
ARTWALK at Indian Wells
Saturday, February 24, 2018 10:00 AM
Village One Business Center
Indian Wells, CA
Desert Art Festival - March 3 - 4, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Frances Stevens Park
Palm Springs, CA
Desert Art Festival - March 17 - 18, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Frances Stevens Park
Palm Springs, CA
Video
2nd Annual March Madness Vendor Fair
Saturday, March 24, 2018 10:00 AM
Immanuel Baptist Church
Newport News, VA
Old Florida Celebration of the Arts in Cedar Key
Saturday, March 24, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Old Florida Celebration of the Arts
Cedar Key, FL
56th Delray Affair
Friday, April 13, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Delray Beach
Delray Beach, FL
Video
Kensington Art Fair
Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Kensington Metropark
Milford, MI
Palmer Park Art Fair
Saturday, June 2, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Palmer Park
Detroit, MI
Royal Oak Clay, Glass and Metal Show
Saturday, June 9, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Washington Street, Downtown Royal Oak
Royal Oak, MI
Bartlett Global Arts Festival
Saturday, June 23, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Bartlett Park
Bartlett, IL
Video
20th Annual Butternut Creek Festival
Saturday, July 21, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Meeks Park
Blairsville, GA
Belle Isle Art Fair
Saturday, August 4, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Belle Isle State Park
Detroit, MI
Arts on the Riverwalk
Saturday, September 8, 2018 03:00 PM
Downtown New Castle, PA
New Castle, PA
Friday, September 21, 2018 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Nine Mile at Woodward
Ferndale, MI
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, October 5, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Ventura County Fairgrounds
Ventura, CA
Video
Harbor Sounds Fall Fest on Main 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018 12:00 PM
Main Street, Downtown Safety Harbor on Tampa Bay
Safety Harbor, FL
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, October 12, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar, CA
Video
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, October 26, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Alameda County Fairgrounds
Pleasanton, CA
Video
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, November 9, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
San Mateo County Event Center
San Mateo, CA
Video
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, November 16, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cal Expo - Pavilion Hall
Sacramento, CA
Video
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, November 23, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
San Jose McEnery Convention Center
San Jose, CA
Video
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, November 30, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Fairplex - Building 4
Pomona, CA
Video
Events
Tribute to Ferdie Pacheco Art Reception
Saturday, January 13, 2018 06:00 PM
Bilotta Gallery
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Coral Gables Art Festival
Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Coral Gables
Miami, FL
The 30th Annual Palm Beach Gardens Medical Center Art Fest by the Sea
Saturday, February 10, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Juno Beach
Palm Beach, FL
Commander Cody Art Reception
Sunday, February 11, 2018 02:00 PM
Bilotta Gallery
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5th annual Sarasota Spring Fine Art Festival
Saturday, March 10, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Sarasota
Sarasota, FL
Winter Park Sidewalk Art Festival
Friday, March 16, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Central Park and Park Avenue
Winter Park, FL
Saline Spring Craft Show
Saturday, March 17, 2018 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Saline Middle School
Saline, MI
Uptown Art Expo
Saturday, March 24, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cranes Roost Park
Altamonte Springs, FL
Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Main Street.... Clayton, Georgia
Clayton, GA
Fine Art and Crafts at Verona Park
Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM
Verona Park
Verona, NJ
White Plains Outdoor Arts Festival
Saturday, June 2, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Tibbits Park
White Plains, NY
Friday, July 20, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Hungry Mother State Park
Marion, VA
Virginia Lake Festival
Saturday, July 21, 2018 09:00 AM
Virginia Avenue
Clarksville, VA
Bellefonte Arts & Crafts Fair
Friday, August 10, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Bellefonte Arts & Crafts Fair
Bellefonte, PA
Saturday, October 6, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Art in the Park Sierra Vista
Sierra Vista, AZ