Arts & Crafts

Featured Events
5th Annual Lido Beach Spring Fine Art Festival
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Lido Beach on Lido Key
Sarasota, FL
Red Bank Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Red Bank
Red Bank, NJ
Video
Goliad Market Days
Saturday, April 11, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Goliad
Goliad, TX
LeMoyne's Chain of Parks Art Festival
Saturday, April 18, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Tallahassee, FL
West Portal Sidewalk Art Stroll
Saturday, April 18, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
West Portal
San Francisco, CA
Millburn Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, April 19, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Millburn
Millburn, NJ
Video
Menlo Park Sidewalk Spring Art Stroll
Friday, April 24, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Menlo Park, CA
Ann Arbor Annual Arts & Crafts Show - Crafting with Grace
Saturday, April 25, 2020 10:00 AM
New Grace Apostolic Temple
Ann Arbor, MI
Tenafly Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, April 25, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Tenafly
Tenafly, NJ
Video
Unique Craft Boutique
Sunday, April 26, 2020 09:00 AM
Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Cranford Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, April 26, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Cranford, NJ
Cranford, NJ
Video
Tenafly Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, April 26, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Tenafly, NJ
Tenafly, NJ
Video
Mountain View A la Carte & Art
Saturday, May 2, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mountain View, CA
Highland Park Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, May 3, 2020 11:30 AM
Downtown Highland Park, NJ
Highland Park, NJ
Video
Raritan Street Fair and Craft Show
Saturday, May 9, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Raritan, NJ
Raritan, NJ
Video
Woodbridge Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, May 16, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Woodbridge, NJ
Woodbridge, NJ
Video
Maplewood Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, May 17, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Maplewood, NJ
Maplewood, NJ
Video
Metuchen Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, May 17, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Metuchen, NJ
Metuchen, NJ
Video
Magnificent Memorial Day Celebration 2-Day Craft Festival
Saturday, May 23, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Veil Pavilion @ Silverton Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Glen Rock Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, May 31, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Glen Rock, NJ
Glen Rock, NJ
Video
St. Michael's Annual Spring Market
Saturday, June 6, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
St. Michael's Episcopal Church
Naugatuck, CT
Deer Creek Fiddlers' Convention
Sunday, June 7, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Carroll County Farm Museum
Westminster, MD
Somerville Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, June 7, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Somerville, NJ
Somerville, NJ
Video
Westfield Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, June 13, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Westfield, NJ
Westfield, NJ
Video
Fair Lawn Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, June 14, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Fair Lawn, NJ
Fair Lawn, NJ
Video
Saturday, June 20, 2020 10:00 AM
Frankfort Michigan
Frankfort, MI
2nd Annual Valparaiso Art Festival
Saturday, June 27, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
On the Streets of Downtown Valparaiso
Valparaiso, IN
Montclair Village Summer Art Walk
Saturday, June 27, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Oakland, CA
Spring Fest in the Park
Sunday, June 28, 2020 10:00 AM
Veterans Memorial Park
Westwood, NJ
SpringFest Show in the Park
Sunday, June 28, 2020 10:00 PM
Veterans Memorial Park
Westwood, NJ
10th Annual Chicago Botanic Garden Art Festival
Friday, July 3, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
On the Esplanade @ the Chicago Botanic Garden
Glencoe, IL
Homewood 4th of July Handcrafted Designs under the Pines
Friday, July 3, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Homewood
Homewood, CA
Saturday, July 4, 2020 08:00 AM
Sebastian 4th of July Festival
Sebastian, FL
Saturday, July 4, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Frankfort-Elberta Chamber of Commerce
Frankfort, MI
Gap Con! Comic Book Expo
Sunday, July 5, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mount Bethel Fire Hall
Mount Bethel, PA
Common Ground on the Hill Roots Music & Arts Festival
Saturday, July 11, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Carroll County Farm Museum
Westminster, MD
Saturday, July 11, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Los Altos
Los Altos, CA
Saturday, July 18, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Menlo Park
Menlo Park, CA
Mammoth Lakes Open Air Arts & Crafts Fair
Friday, July 24, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mammoth Lakes, CA
Bay Harbor Arts Festival
Friday, July 24, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Village at Bay Harbor
Petoskey, MI
Video
Sunday, August 2, 2020 10:00 AM
Clubhouse at Rancho Solano Golf Course
Fairfield, CA
Homewood Handcrafted Designs under the Pines (concours d'Elegance weekend)
Friday, August 7, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Hiomewood
Homewood, CA
Hermitage Museum Outdoor Craft Show
Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00 AM
Hermitage Museum
Ho Ho Kus, NJ
Tahoe City Art by the Lake
Friday, August 14, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Tahoe City
Tahoe City, CA
Friday, August 14, 2020 01:00 PM
Recurring Event
Market Square Park
Frankfort, MI
Westfield Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, August 15, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Westfield, NJ
Westfield, NJ
Video
Cranford Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, August 23, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Cranford, NJ
Cranford, NJ
Video
Rockville Arts Festival
Saturday, September 5, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Rockville Town Square
Rockville, MD
Nutley Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 6, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Nutley
Nutley, NJ
41st Annual Wild Wind Folk Art & Craft Festival
Saturday, September 12, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Warren County Fairgrounds
Pittsfield, PA